Hypnosis Testimonials - ROC Hypnosis's customized approach

Write a Hypnosis Review Add a Google Review

* Individual Results May Vary

* Individual Results May Vary

Rik Bausch Rochester, NY - Feb 13, 2019
5/5

I was a total skeptic, but to my surprise hypnosis helped me achieve what I already possessed, but did not know how to utilize. I became a nonsmoker after one session, and have successfully remained smoke free for a month now. I am certain that I shall remain a successful nonsmoker FOREVER!!!!

Cindy Cahill Rochester, NY - Feb 11, 2019
5/5

I pursued ROC Hypnosis to help me address worry and anxiety that I’ve been dealing with for many years , and annoying behavioral habits that manifested as a result of my anxiety. I found the hypnosis sessions deeply relaxing as well as the follow up assignments. I found myself over the course of several weeks feeling much less anxious and letting go of irrational behavioral habits. I recommend ROC Hypnosis to anyone dealing with anxiety.

Howard Greenwald Rochester, NY - Feb 4, 2019
5/5

I took hypnosis weight loss sessions with Jason to gain more control over my eating behaviors. I am pleased to report that I have been successful. And only four weeks of practicing the regimen that Jason suggested, I have lost over 4 pounds of body fat and several inches around my waist. I am now eating less, binging less, and exercising more. Through this my life has become better and I know that I’ll get even healthier as I continue to practice Jason’s regimen.

Dana Chilbert Fairport, NY - Feb 4, 2019
5/5

I am so happy that I tried hypnosis for weight loss! It has helped me make changes to my eating habits and most importantly the way I think about food. Now, I only eat when I am truly physically hungry and I no longer crave sugar like I did before this program. I needed to make changes to my life, and this experiences has helped me to gain back control of myself and my relationship with food. Thank you!

Ida M. Comerford Fairport, NY - Feb 4, 2019
5/5

I decided to pursue hypnosis for weight loss because I have had a lifelong struggle with my weight, and a very lean, fit friend of mine admitted to me that hypnosis had worked for her 20 years ago. I began to experience positive changes after the very first session in which I wasn’t thinking of food at all the following day. It was an amazing, freeing-feeling! I have lost several pounds and inches over the past month, and that is even with a few setbacks. I look forward to integrating the hypnosis now into my life, along with continued exercise to finally achieve my life long weight loss goals.

Lisa Rizzo Rochester, NY - Jan 30, 2019
5/5

I attended Jason’s 4-Week Hypno-Band group. What a gift! I finally have learned through hypnosis how to take back control of my eating, and to focus on the life I want to live. Jason taught us about “head hunger “ and now I am more in control over my eating and I have ever been in my life. Funny thing is, the process has felt so natural and effortless. Hypnosis for weight loss is an incredible tool, and I am in shock by the process. This is so different than a diet. It’s truly a new way of life.

David Rizzo Rochester, NY - Jan 30, 2019
5/5

This is been an amazing experience! In just three short weeks I have lost numerous pounds and inches with this awesome program. Jason’s positive attitude and easy to follow process made this journey so easy! I look forward to continuing this process in the months to come and gaining my life back!

Kristina P. Rochester, NY - Jan 30, 2019
5/5

My experience was very good. Hypnosis sessions were helpful in that afterward I felt more confident that I could reach my goals. I had came in for help with anxiety and to feel more confident. Thanks to hypnosis, my future is going to be better because of these changes, and I truly believe I can achieve my goals and I now have the tools I need to manage my stress and anxiety.

Matt T. Rochester, NY - Jan 15, 2019
5/5

Hip gnosis help me to really solidify salad eating habits and my portion control making them “stick “.

Toby Clemons Rochester, NY - Jan 3, 2019
5/5

My experience was wonderful! I came to help get my edge back which I lost due to a catastrophic knee injury. A part of me died due to multiple failed attempts at passing a stage in life that I had prepared for up until the knee injury. My sessions here reawakened and reestablish my “All-Go- No-Quit “ attitude. My personal trainers have seen a huge difference in my output at the gym and my wife has seen a big difference in my attitude at home.

Jeremy A. Brown Seneca Falls, NY - Dec 20, 2018
5/5

My experience was great! I came here to quit smoking and I did! Already I am seeing improvements with my breathing and craving them less and less every day. Overall, this was a great experience.

Ellen D. Fairport, NY - Dec 17, 2018
5/5

I was a little nervous before I came to ROC Hypnosis. I wasn’t sure what to expect. Jason made me feel very comfortable right away. He took extra time to explain everything to me more than once. I made sure I always did my homework and I have noticed a lot of improvement. I am sleeping better (Quality) and I’m able to relax, and my posture has improved. I’m looking forward to more progress in the future as I continue to reinforce my audio recording’s. Thank you Jason for all your help.

Meg Burt Webster, NY - Dec 10, 2018
5/5

ROC Hypnosis rocks! Jason was very professional and knowledgeable. Sessions were very relaxing. I feel empowered to have accomplished my goals!

Z.B. Rochester, NY - Nov 28, 2018
5/5

I thought it was pretty cool before hand, but learn much more about it and I did not now! I have benefited by learning to no-longer bite my nails which was my issue since childhood that brought me here. I believe!

Michael Sofia Rochester, NY - Nov 1, 2018
5/5

Before coming to Jason, I thought hypnosis was only an entertainment Tool. Was I wrong! As a last ditch effort to cure my driving over bridges phobia, I gave it a try. I found through structured sessions with Jason, I can now control my phobia. I now find enjoyment in traveling with my family in my motorhome across the USA!

Proud Member of the International Hypnosis Association & the National Guild of Hypnotists

International Hypnosis Association 

Free Hypnosis ebook

Contact Us

Please provide your name and phone number with area code, and a staff member will contact you, typically within one business day.

Hypnosis Certification Training
Become a professional Certified Hypnotist 
Two upcoming courses available in 2018:
September 8/9, 15/16, 22/23, 29/30
OR
Novemeber 3/4, 10/11, 17/18, 24/25.

 Seating is limited. Early-bird registration discount available! Call Certified Instructor Jason Kropidlowski at (585) 267-5756 x1 for more information.


ROC Hypnosis is conveniently located at 1427 Monroe Ave., Brighton NY 14618.  Located next to Northwest Savings Bank and across from Max's Chophouse and Fountain Bleu Salon.  Private entrance at rear off of parking lot.
Hypnosis MP3 Downalods