Hypnosis Testimonials - ROC Hypnosis's customized approach

Write a Hypnosis Review Add a Google Review

* Individual Results May Vary

* Individual Results May Vary

Rochester, NY - Dec 5, 2016
5/5

I came here to overcome performance anxiety while playing violin. It has definitely changed me, my thinking, and attitude about performing and I would recommend this to anyone who struggles with the same thing.

Penfield, NY - Dec 1, 2016
5/5

I came here to conquer my severe anxiety and depression. While I have been here, my anxiety has reduced significantly. The work was easy and relaxing, and made me able to use new strategies to help myself. I would strongly recommend ROC Hypnosis to people in a similar position. The treatment is custom-made to fit you, so you are able to get the most out of it.

Honeoye Falls, NY - Dec 1, 2016
5/5

The presentation was outstanding. Jason connected with the students with material that is very complex. He was able to relate the information to the students in a fun and exciting manner. The students are still talking about their experience. Thank you so much and we are hoping you will be willing to come back next year!!!

-, NY - Nov 30, 2016
5/5

I came to ROC Hypnosis desiring to gain control of anxiety around my physical complaint of frequent urination which I felt was potentially related to my mind consciously thinking and making the problem worse. After just one session, I saw benefits, and by the third session I was amazed at how effective this was. Dave was wonderful, listening to my concerns, developing a program that seemed tailor made for me. Each session brought me relaxation comfort and the audios that I listened to at home reinforced my results. This was an awesome experience.

Rochester, NY - Nov 16, 2016
5/5

I tried hypnosis to relieve pain in different parts of my body. Jason helped me to relax and concentrate on how to release the pain when it happened.

Rochester, NY - Nov 15, 2016
5/5

Came here to increase memory recall for board exam. The techniques given were interesting & different from anything I have tried in the past. I am feeling more confident about my abilities to pass my exam and with my memory recall over all. I would highly recommend this program to anyone having the same mind blocks that I have been dealing with and/or with any behavioral issues they are trying to correct.

Churchville, NY - Nov 8, 2016
5/5

I came here for help in weight loss. From the start I was seeing results. I lost a total of 22lbs! I've never had weight come off so easily. Issues with food are not a part of my life anymore, such a good feeling. I would recommend ROC Hypnosis to someone who is struggling with an issue. Jason, you are the man! I can't thank you enough!

Fairport, NY - Nov 3, 2016
5/5

I acme to see Jason at ROC Hypnosis two months ago, overwhelmed with depression, anxiety, low self-esteem and a sense of failure. After eight sessions, I feel a greater sense of confidence in my ability to control my emotions and move forward in a life led by positivity and optimism. I will look back on this as a major turning point! Absolutely worth it!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Geneseo, NY - Oct 18, 2016
5/5

I have struggled with a fear of heights for several years. I wasn't sure hypnosis would help with this. Working with Jason helped me identify ways to control this fear and to how to minimize or eliminate any anxiety I have going over steep bridges, etc. in the future. I am now confident in my ability to control my apprehension regarding heights. Jason did an excellent job.

Wayne Co, NY - Oct 14, 2016
5/5

I came in for my anxiety and fears since my leg injury. My experience was good and very professional. I've benefitted from these sessions over the past six weeks and it has shown in my daily activities. Jason is skilled at his craft and I highly recommend him.

Rochester, NY - Oct 12, 2016
5/5

I feel that this process has been extremely beneficial for my stress management issues. The "tools" that I've been taught have already helped me to defer the annoyances that were causing me such anxiety. I now can recognize and disarm those stressors successfully. I would recommend ROC Hypnosis to anyone who is struggling with issues seemingly out of their control.

Penfield, NY - Oct 7, 2016
5/5

I wanted to remove emotional blocks from my life. I have been going to talk therapy for quite a while and have had good results but still not completely where I wanted to be with healing various issues. After only 1 session with Jason I experienced significant changes in my attitude, behavior and interactions during situations that were always previous triggers for me. After 3 sessions, I experienced completely amazing changes and results. I achieved the change that I was looking for. I would highly recommend !!!

Bristol, NY - Oct 5, 2016
5/5

I had a great experience! I needed to quit smoking and ROC gave me added strength I needed! I have been 7 days and done for good! Thanks Dave for helping me start my new life without smoking!

rochester, NY - Sep 27, 2016
5/5

I tried many diets but always gained it back.I was a little disappointed I didn't lose faster,but I realised I did hypnosis for 8 weeks and never gained back a lb.! That's a tribute right there!Jason was great and I thank him.

Rochester, NY - Sep 26, 2016
5/5

I came to Roc Hypnosis looking for a new approach to weight loss, having done every yo-yo diet imaginable. Each week we worked on a new topic relating to building better habits to help me reach my goals. When I listened to my audios regularly I definitely saw progress and it felt easier to make those healthy choices. I will continue to listen to my audio recordings on a regular basis to continue making progress!

Free Hypnosis ebook

Free Hypnosis Newsletter

Contact Us

Please provide your name and phone number with area code, and a staff member will contact you, typically within one business day.

Upcoming Events

Learn Basic Self-Hypnosis Group Class
Wed., Aug. 17, 2016
7pm-9pm
$65 (call to register)

Stop-Smoking Group Session
Wed., Aug. 24, 2016
7pm-9pm
$75 (call to register)

Hypnosis Certification Group Training
Sept. 2016 (dates to be determined)
Call (585) 267-5756 x1 for further details 


ROC Hypnosis's new office as of May 4, 2015.  1427 Monroe Ave., Brighton NY 14618.  Located next to Northwest Savings Bank and across from Max's Chophouse and Fountain Bleu Salon.  Private entrance at rear off of parking lot.