Add Testimonial Add Google Review

* Individual Results May Vary

* Individual Results May Vary

Staci F. Rochester, NY - Dec 13, 2021
5/5

I was always interested in finding out about hypnosis to see if it could help with my issues of anxiety and to assist with weight loss and my use of food when stressed.. Very glad I decided to call Jason. I went through a 12 session program that was individualized for my specific needs. It was systematic and seemed effortless. Jason used hypnosis in combination with specific strategies to follow daily. His program was easy to follow..and something about his voice was soothing yet very powerful and motivating. With Jason's help..I have gained control over my anxiety and now know strategies to use when stressful situations arise. I no longer use food to soothe myself and am making way more healthy choices surrounding food and weight loss.. if you have been thinking about possibly giving hypnosis a try..go with Jason..you will be you did!

Anonymous Rochester, NY - Dec 8, 2021
5/5

I would highly recommend Marc and ROC Hypnosis. I stopped smoking after my first session and have remained smoke-free! They were clear with the process and expectations, and I followed the program they set forth. Support was available as needed and I felt they were invested in my success. Thank you!

Amy Rochester, NY - Dec 8, 2021
5/5

Making the initial appointment with ROC Hypnosis was the best decision for me. As a social smoker for over 30 years, I found my habit was starting to infiltrate other parts of my life, more frequently. I started buying packs of cigarettes (instead of bumming them), and I was really unhappy about that. And I was smoking them all. I didn’t like it when my adult children, or my husband, saw me smoke because I knew they didn’t want me to. I was remorseful and constantly beating myself up after an evening of smoking. As well as feeling like crap. Tracey helped me kick that rotten habit for good! I can still be with the people who I used to smoke with, and I feel so great when they forgot that I quit, and want me to join them, but I can say NO Thanks! I no longer beat myself up, but congratulate myself for not smoking. It’s a truly great feeling. Thank you ROC Hypnosis for creating a plan for me that was easy to follow, affordable, and SUCCESSFUL! You can do it too!

Chip McDaniel Rochester, NY - Nov 22, 2021
5/5

I enjoyed working with Marc, and I am happy to say that I am currently smoke free. I am confident that I will continue to stay smoke free and wish I could do this testimonial again at the one-year mark. We did have some technical issues with the sound, but it was all cleared up on the recordings so overall it didn't hinder my path to sucess. A big thank you to Jason and Marc. I appreciate your help in making me a non-smoker.

Anonymos Rochester, NY - Nov 16, 2021
5/5

Marc at ROC Hypnosis is such a cool guy, and was so great to work with. I feel that my issue has improved dramatically, if not disappeared completely! It's subtle, but I feel like I've got a new lease on life. Also, the process is the most relaxing thing I've ever experienced, and you owe it to yourself to try it at least once.

AnnMarie Webster, NY - Nov 12, 2021
5/5

I came to Jason with severe anxiety and depression. I read the reviews and actually knew someone who had posted a positive review . I reached out to make sure it was legit and it most definitely is . Jason is caring and reliable . He was there for me, not only at our appts, but any time I needed him. Each session I had I felt better and better. Jason provided me with strategies that actually work . Jason and I share a love for dogs . At one of our sessions he brought his sweet dog in. Dogs are very therapeutic. With the help of Jason, as well as some other mental health providers, I am feeling more like myself . So grateful to have found Jason .

Jimmy Grillo Rochester, NY - Nov 12, 2021
5/5

I came to quit smoking after 16 years of off and on addiction to nicotine. I started at age 16, and at times couldn't imagine life without cigarettes. My father, grandfather, grandmother, aunts, uncles, etc. all smoked, and I was leading down the same path of destruction of my health and myself. I took a chance here at ROC Hypnosis, and I was VERY skeptical...VERY. I was willing to give it a try, and the outcome was far better than I would have ever imagined. While the first few days sucked, the tools Jason teach CAN cane get you through it easily. I'm extremely confident I have broken my terrible addiction, and ROC Hypnosis and myself are the reason.

Connie Carmona Ovid, NY - Nov 1, 2021
5/5

Jason really helped me to have more control over my eating and exercise patterns. Everyday, I feel more confident and have more stamina to do things that I always wanted to do with my friends and family. Thank you so much Jason for your help with my weight loss journey.

Jack Marin Rochester, NY - Oct 28, 2021
4/5

I cam e to ROC Hypnosis to quit smoking. While I didn't entirely achieve my goal, I did in fact receive some very valuable tools, guidance and instructions to assist me in being successfully smoke free, that I planto implement immediately.

Jessica LaVarnway Rochester, NY - Oct 20, 2021
5/5

I came to ROC Hypnosis after years of trying to get motivated to lose weight. Jason has been wonderful, very honest, open and supportive. I have noticed changes with my ability to discuss my weight and my downfalls, instead of ignoring them. I have noticed that I am more conscious of what I eat, when I eat, and how much. I’ve been given the tools I need and now it’s up to me to stay motivated. Thank you Jason!

Dale Klein Rochester, NY - Oct 6, 2021
5/5

This is my second time with Jason at ROC Hypnosis. My first time was very successful for weight loss. A year later I’m back after gaining back some weight due to reasons different than addressed previously. In the return visits, I have once again positively changed my behaviors.

T.P. Rochester, NY - Sep 29, 2021
5/5

I come to ROC Hypnosis for help with weight loss. My experience was positive. It was helpful to have an alternative from counting points and calories. I appreciate having my sessions recorded to continue to use on my own snd it has given me a new mindset for going forward. I would recommend this to someone looking for something outside the traditional methods of calorie counting & deprivation!

Jane West Walworth, NY - Sep 22, 2021
5/5

Having been a smoker for 46 years, I came to Jason for help. Nothing else had worked. I had developed a severe hacking cough and was worried about my health if I was to continue to smoke. After only three sessions I am thrilled to say that I am a successful non-smoker for life! Jason has given me the tools to continue on with my new non-smoking journey. Thank you Jason!

Megan A. Rochester, NY - Sep 16, 2021
5/5

I came to ROC Hypnosis because I was ready to quit smoking for good. Jason made me feel comfortable and confident in that I had complete control throughout the hypnosis sessions. The sessions far exceeded my expectations! This was one of the hardest things I’ve ever had to do in my life, but he made it into the easiest thing I’ve done in my life. He made it literally effortless to quit. Just like that, I’ll never go back to smoking! Thank you so much Jason!

Michael C Rochester, NY - Sep 9, 2021
5/5

I recently completed a hypnosis program with the goal of losing weight and I’ve been incredibly satisfied with it. The program was targeted for me in a way that made sense for me and has already helped me achieve positive results. Jason was great to work with and always very supportive and helpful. I would highly recommend his services to anyone that is looking for help in achieving their life goals.

Proud Member of the International Hypnosis Association & the National Guild of Hypnotists

International Hypnosis Association 

Free Hypnosis ebook

Sign up for access to your free All About Hypnosis e-book, and other value packed offers.

CORONA VIRUS SELF-HELP PROGRAM

Contact Us

Please provide your name and phone number with area code, and a staff member will contact you, typically within one business day.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Hypnosis MP3 Downalods