Add Testimonial Add Google Review

* Individual Results May Vary

* Individual Results May Vary

N. G. Rochester, NY - Jan 20, 2022
5/5

When I came to ROC, I was ready to begin my journey. I know I needed to lose weight and was willing to make a new start with an alternative modality. Jason was very patient and understanding of my needs. He helped me to understand what I need to do in order to create a lifestyle that would help me to benefit. I was able to see my long-term benefits , and erase bad habits that I’ve held onto for many years. Jason was able to help me understand what I needed to do to commit to achieving my personal weight loss and helped me to develop strategies to continue my journey in the process.

Kayla Pawlewicz Webster, NY - Jan 19, 2022
5/5

I came in for weight loss and I’m leaving 10+ pounds lighter, with more confidence than I’ve had in years! I was hesitant to sign up, but I am so happy I did. I have way more control over my eating habits and have an overall positive outlook towards my image now. Tracey was great and really took the time to tell her my sessions towards my needs, and cared about my success. I would 10/10 recommend this to others. Thank you!

Stacy Rochester, NY - Jan 14, 2022
5/5

I was reluctant to get started with hypnosis initially but as soon as I had my consultation, I felt completely at ease. Jason did my initial assessment and explained how the entire program worked. Marc was my hypnotist and he was everything you could ask for. We formed a good rapport, which allowed me to be completely comfortable during our sessions. Following hypnosis, I have been able to calm myself easier when I become anxious about something. Marc also gave me numerous techniques to try when feeling anxious and we specifically discussed my fear of flying. I am in a much better place than I was prior to beginning hypnosis and am considering booking a flight in the near future.

Julie Conlon Avon, NY - Jan 5, 2022
5/5

I came for weight loss, and it works awesome! I knew that there were deep-seated issues of why I snack so much at night. Jason has improved my overall health. I am now 15 pounds thinner. I have change my eating habits for the better. And my confidence level has improved. I would highly recommend Jason and ROC Hypnosis!

John Rochester, NY - Jan 5, 2022
5/5

I came here to quit smoking after 45 years of the habit. I was a bit skeptical at first, but after three sessions I am now a believer! If you follow the instructions, it will work for you.

Ashley Rochester, NY - Jan 3, 2022
5/5

I came here to quit smoking once and for all. After over 25 years of smoking, I have tried numerous methods without success. After only my second session, I never had another cigarette again! I am feeling more confident than I have ever been before and will remain, for the rest of my life a non-smoker!

Alicia Sidles Ontario, NY - Dec 29, 2021
5/5

I came to quit smoking. Jason ‘s technique is amazing and it has helped me to become smoke-free, and also to be able to “cope” with stressors that used to trigger me to smoke. As of today I was down to three or less cigarettes per day. After today’s session, I now feel that with Jason‘s sessions and the tools I have, I can remain smoke-free going into the future. His personality and non-judgemental manners definitely has been the key to my success! Jason is the best!

Wendy Correa Rochester, NY - Dec 22, 2021
5/5

I reached out to Rochester Hypnosis seeking for help with depression and weight loss. Jason was extremely helpful in teaching me techniques to deal with both. Since receiving these services I’ve learned life long skills on how to handle anxiety and depression especially during this pandemic and trying times. I’m still adapting to the virtual gastric banding but am extremely confident that I will see results once I am more consistent. Im thankful and would definitely recommend these Rochester Hypnosis specifically Jason.

Gene Rochester, NY - Dec 22, 2021
5/5

I have smoked for over 45 years and had not been able to quit. After just three sessions I am finally able to do this 100%! If you have been trying to quit and have been unsuccessful, you owe it to yourself and family to give ROC Hypnosis a chance to help you.

Staci F. Rochester, NY - Dec 13, 2021
5/5

I was always interested in finding out about hypnosis to see if it could help with my issues of anxiety and to assist with weight loss and my use of food when stressed.. Very glad I decided to call Jason. I went through a 12 session program that was individualized for my specific needs. It was systematic and seemed effortless. Jason used hypnosis in combination with specific strategies to follow daily. His program was easy to follow..and something about his voice was soothing yet very powerful and motivating. With Jason's help..I have gained control over my anxiety and now know strategies to use when stressful situations arise. I no longer use food to soothe myself and am making way more healthy choices surrounding food and weight loss.. if you have been thinking about possibly giving hypnosis a try..go with Jason..you will be you did!

Anonymous Rochester, NY - Dec 8, 2021
5/5

I would highly recommend Marc and ROC Hypnosis. I stopped smoking after my first session and have remained smoke-free! They were clear with the process and expectations, and I followed the program they set forth. Support was available as needed and I felt they were invested in my success. Thank you!

Amy Rochester, NY - Dec 8, 2021
5/5

Making the initial appointment with ROC Hypnosis was the best decision for me. As a social smoker for over 30 years, I found my habit was starting to infiltrate other parts of my life, more frequently. I started buying packs of cigarettes (instead of bumming them), and I was really unhappy about that. And I was smoking them all. I didn’t like it when my adult children, or my husband, saw me smoke because I knew they didn’t want me to. I was remorseful and constantly beating myself up after an evening of smoking. As well as feeling like crap. Tracey helped me kick that rotten habit for good! I can still be with the people who I used to smoke with, and I feel so great when they forgot that I quit, and want me to join them, but I can say NO Thanks! I no longer beat myself up, but congratulate myself for not smoking. It’s a truly great feeling. Thank you ROC Hypnosis for creating a plan for me that was easy to follow, affordable, and SUCCESSFUL! You can do it too!

Chip McDaniel Rochester, NY - Nov 22, 2021
5/5

I enjoyed working with Marc, and I am happy to say that I am currently smoke free. I am confident that I will continue to stay smoke free and wish I could do this testimonial again at the one-year mark. We did have some technical issues with the sound, but it was all cleared up on the recordings so overall it didn't hinder my path to sucess. A big thank you to Jason and Marc. I appreciate your help in making me a non-smoker.

Anonymos Rochester, NY - Nov 16, 2021
5/5

Marc at ROC Hypnosis is such a cool guy, and was so great to work with. I feel that my issue has improved dramatically, if not disappeared completely! It's subtle, but I feel like I've got a new lease on life. Also, the process is the most relaxing thing I've ever experienced, and you owe it to yourself to try it at least once.

AnnMarie Webster, NY - Nov 12, 2021
5/5

I came to Jason with severe anxiety and depression. I read the reviews and actually knew someone who had posted a positive review . I reached out to make sure it was legit and it most definitely is . Jason is caring and reliable . He was there for me, not only at our appts, but any time I needed him. Each session I had I felt better and better. Jason provided me with strategies that actually work . Jason and I share a love for dogs . At one of our sessions he brought his sweet dog in. Dogs are very therapeutic. With the help of Jason, as well as some other mental health providers, I am feeling more like myself . So grateful to have found Jason .

Proud Member of the International Hypnosis Association & the National Guild of Hypnotists

International Hypnosis Association 

Free Hypnosis ebook

Sign up for access to your free All About Hypnosis e-book, and other value packed offers.

CORONA VIRUS SELF-HELP PROGRAM

Contact Us

Please provide your name and phone number with area code, and a staff member will contact you, typically within one business day.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Hypnosis MP3 Downalods