Write a Hypnosis Review Add a Google Review

* Individual Results May Vary

* Individual Results May Vary

Corey Woodworth Attica, NY - Mar 19, 2019
5/5

I came in as a heavy smoker looking to quit. I did the program and quit after my first session. I would highly recommend this to anyone that wants to beat the addiction.

Tyler Schessl Fairport, NY - Mar 12, 2019
4/5

I came to ROC Hypnosis trying to stay free of the habit of vaping. Previously I vaped for four year and ROC really helped me get rid of this life changing bad habit.

Ashley Rochester, NY - Mar 8, 2019
5/5

Hypnosis is one of the best things I have done for myself. I immediately Felt my stress levels decrease and my tolerance to stressors grow. People could tell a difference in my resilience even when I couldn’t. Jason was always a professional and helped to tweak the standard stress management sessions to fit my needs. Recorded sessions are worth every penny so I can go back later and remediate if needed. Thank you Jason!

Anonymous Rochester, NY - Mar 6, 2019
5/5

After many years of dealing with depression, anxiety, and panic attacks stemming from childhood sexual abuse, I decided to give Hypnosis a try. After only a few sessions, I could already feel the changes within myself, and in how I dealt with every day stressors. I highly recommend giving Hipnosis a try! I am looking forward to life and know that now I can manage whatever challenges comes my way more productively.

K. A. Rochester, NY - Mar 6, 2019
5/5

I came here for some weight-loss help. I was surprised at what I could do and accomplish with a little assistance. Jason has provided me with the tools and confidence to illuminate my biggest issue. The sessions and audios have been a huge help and I’ll continue to use the audios until I reach my goal weight.

Robert H. Rochester, NY - Mar 6, 2019
5/5

I initially called Jason after many months and years of excessive alcohol use and generally not feeling good about myself, and treading in the wrong direction in my life. After just the first session my life and outlook immediately improved and my alcohol usage drastically reduced. Anyone considering hip gnosis has to be willing to be honest and open with your self as well as with Jason. I am so happy that I finally picked up the phone to start the process of improving my life. It took me years to understand that I couldn’t this manage alone. Highly thankful for everything Jason!

Austin Rochester, NY - Feb 27, 2019
5/5

Before trying hypnosis , I was uncertain of my ability to change and adapt to transitions in work, family, and self-care. Now, I have the confidence in myself, and the tools to better manage life stressors. I feel that I can focus and adapt much better, almost like a sixth sense. It will continue to serve me well into the future, no matter what life brings. Thank you Jason!!

Sally R. Bropst Holley, NY - Feb 20, 2019
5/5

This was fantastic experience. Jason was very patient and understanding of my needs for results to quit smoking. I have achieved 90% reduction in my smoking thus far. I am going to continue to listen to my sessions as often as I need to reach and maintain 100% of being a non-smoker. Through my experience here I have become, and will be , more health-conscious and focused on taking care of me , instead of only others as I used to in the past.

Rik Bausch Rochester, NY - Feb 13, 2019
5/5

I was a total skeptic, but to my surprise hypnosis helped me achieve what I already possessed, but did not know how to utilize. I became a nonsmoker after one session, and have successfully remained smoke free for a month now. I am certain that I shall remain a successful nonsmoker FOREVER!!!!

Cindy Cahill Rochester, NY - Feb 11, 2019
5/5

I pursued ROC Hypnosis to help me address worry and anxiety that I’ve been dealing with for many years , and annoying behavioral habits that manifested as a result of my anxiety. I found the hypnosis sessions deeply relaxing as well as the follow up assignments. I found myself over the course of several weeks feeling much less anxious and letting go of irrational behavioral habits. I recommend ROC Hypnosis to anyone dealing with anxiety.

Howard Greenwald Rochester, NY - Feb 4, 2019
5/5

I took hypnosis weight loss sessions with Jason to gain more control over my eating behaviors. I am pleased to report that I have been successful. And only four weeks of practicing the regimen that Jason suggested, I have lost over 4 pounds of body fat and several inches around my waist. I am now eating less, binging less, and exercising more. Through this my life has become better and I know that I’ll get even healthier as I continue to practice Jason’s regimen.

Dana Chilbert Fairport, NY - Feb 4, 2019
5/5

I am so happy that I tried hypnosis for weight loss! It has helped me make changes to my eating habits and most importantly the way I think about food. Now, I only eat when I am truly physically hungry and I no longer crave sugar like I did before this program. I needed to make changes to my life, and this experiences has helped me to gain back control of myself and my relationship with food. Thank you!

Ida M. Comerford Fairport, NY - Feb 4, 2019
5/5

I decided to pursue hypnosis for weight loss because I have had a lifelong struggle with my weight, and a very lean, fit friend of mine admitted to me that hypnosis had worked for her 20 years ago. I began to experience positive changes after the very first session in which I wasn’t thinking of food at all the following day. It was an amazing, freeing-feeling! I have lost several pounds and inches over the past month, and that is even with a few setbacks. I look forward to integrating the hypnosis now into my life, along with continued exercise to finally achieve my life long weight loss goals.

Lisa Rizzo Rochester, NY - Jan 30, 2019
5/5

I attended Jason’s 4-Week Hypno-Band group. What a gift! I finally have learned through hypnosis how to take back control of my eating, and to focus on the life I want to live. Jason taught us about “head hunger “ and now I am more in control over my eating and I have ever been in my life. Funny thing is, the process has felt so natural and effortless. Hypnosis for weight loss is an incredible tool, and I am in shock by the process. This is so different than a diet. It’s truly a new way of life.

David Rizzo Rochester, NY - Jan 30, 2019
5/5

This is been an amazing experience! In just three short weeks I have lost numerous pounds and inches with this awesome program. Jason’s positive attitude and easy to follow process made this journey so easy! I look forward to continuing this process in the months to come and gaining my life back!

Proud Member of the International Hypnosis Association & the National Guild of Hypnotists

International Hypnosis Association 

Free Hypnosis ebook

Contact Us

Please provide your name and phone number with area code, and a staff member will contact you, typically within one business day.

Hypnosis MP3 Downalods