Write a Hypnosis Review Add a Google Review

* Individual Results May Vary

* Individual Results May Vary

Lee A. Hilton, NY - Sep 25, 2014
5/5

I can searching for help with weight loss.  Emotional eating has been a problem for years.  After my first session, that was gone.  Although I have not lost tons of weight I have lost inches, a few pounds and confidence that I can do this!!  Thank you Jason.

AP Albion, NY - Sep 9, 2014
5/5

Came in for self-esteem improvement and morale boost and must say that overall I have no complaints and that it has improved significantly in both aspescts!!! Self esteem has improved the most and hope to keep increasing that more over the next months!!

Jean Rochester, NY - Sep 1, 2014
5/5

When I signed up for the 3 (1hour) sessions , I was hoping that it would help me in my day to day life. Part of my first meeting with Jason was to decide what I needed to change in my life which was stress. After my first session I could actually feel that this was definitely going to help me. He kept me focused on that path to help me with dealing with stress, this avoiding snacks and getting a better nights sleep rather than letting my mind wander for hours at a time. My sister visiting from Virginia also attended separate 3 (1 hour) sessions . We both feel that Jason has helped us and by providing the recorded sessions has helped because we both can review them daily for reinforcement which is recommended. He definitely will help you.
Thank You Jason!!!!

Irene Rochester, NY - Jul 18, 2014
5/5

My original review was June 22nd... today was the day I crossed a huge hurdle thanks to Jason... I drove myself to Webster for groceries, after not being able to overcome my fear of driving... I used the tools and techniques Jason gave me, and if feel a great sense of achievement today... thank you Jason and Rochester Hypnosis.!!

Anonymous Penfield, NY - Jul 11, 2014
5/5

I had an issue with anxiety when I first started my session. I really didn't know what to expect as I did not know anything about hypnosis therapy. After reading about it online, I decided to give it a try. Each session I improved and felt I was making progress. Throughout my sessions, I made discoveries about myself and had a better understanding about my thoughts and feelings. By the end of my sessions I have made a huge positive step. These sessions have improved my personal life. I highly recommend anyone who has anxiety issues to give hypnosis therapy a try.

Irene Rochester, NY - Jun 22, 2014
5/5

Jason helped me very much with a driving anxiety, but in general I just feel much better... this is a genuine review, and I would recommend Rochester Hypnosis highly.....it was a very positive experience.......Thank you

Hilary Rochester, NY - Feb 3, 2014
5/5

Hi Jason,

My husband wanted to "test" me to find out if the hypnosis was really making a difference.  He wanted to see if I could watch any of this fighter jet flight simulator video.   The pilot in the video is in the Royal Air Force and he is flying over Wales.......and it's just like you are in the seat behind him.

Please bare in mind that I'm not normally even comfortable looking at a plane in the sky.  I picture myself on the plane and that sick feeling washes over me and is so overwhelming I have to look away....,I don't even like the sound of the jet engines far away.

I watched the entire 6 minute simulation and didn't so much as flinch.  My husband had more of a gut reaction to the maneuvers than I did!  I was so calm I shocked myself.   I'm not sure if you will be able to click on the link I sent, you may have to copy and paste it into your browser, but do check out the simulator when you have time....it's pretty awesome.

You are starting to make me a believer Jason :)

I wanted to share a little "win" with you - I'm so excited about it!  You may remember last week when we were scheduling my hypnosis appointment for this week, I was unable to schedule for today because I had a dentist appt.  While at my appointment, the dentist indicated that he could do the procedure either with or without Novocain.  Since I've been practicing using my "ruler", I knew this would be the perfect opportunity to really try it out.  "Dr. Miraglia" I said, "let's try no Novocain."

I'll be damned.....it worked!  Brought my anxiety down when I started feeling crazy about the drilling.  It helped me focus and relax and get through the unpleasantness.  Very empowering.  I am loving the ruler :)

See you Friday!

Hilary

Kathy Rochester, NY - Feb 3, 2014
5/5

I'm feeling great today- Just kept catching myself smiling (for no reason) last night & this am- I am feeling... free.  Can;t wait to start on the weight loss and get rid of the  poison at the roots of the tree so I can really bloom this spring.  Like I said-.  This is the last year I will be dealing with my weight.  I still don't know what I will do with all the free time and free mind.  Can't wait to find out though.   Thanks again.  You're the best and you bring out the best in me.  Hypnosis is SOO much more effective than counseling! (and much easier too)

Jocelyn NY - Jan 17, 2014
5/5

I was hesitant about hypnosis because I truly didn't believe in it. I went to see Jason about quitting smoking when all other avenues had failed. I can honestly say that I'm a believer now that I'm making progress towards my goal. Jason has a way of making you feel relaxed, comfortable and easily relieves any anxiety about the hypnosis process. I highly recommend him for any problems that hypnosis can resolve.

Thank you Jason!

Kathy P Rochester, NY - Oct 24, 2013
5/5

I went to see Jason for stress management and to control my borderline blood pressure to avoid going on meds. He has totally changed my thinking. I spent years trying to stop stress in my life.  He helped me realize I cannot control or stop stress in life, but I am TOTALLY in control of my reactions to it.  After a couple of sessions, I was able to drop my blood pressure from 142/85 down to 121/80 with a 10 minute "stress break" trance at home.  Each session has left me feeling relaxed, rejuvinated and in even more control of my life.  I am now a firm believer in hypnosis.

Ms. L. Rochester, NY - Sep 23, 2013
5/5

Hi Jason,
I wanted to let you know that I am very satisfied with my last session and I will be booking 5 sessions next Monday when I come in.
Thank you!

David Huffman Rochester, NY - Sep 3, 2013
5/5

You have helped me change my life. I have now been accident free for almost A year within 2 weeks.  Thankyou very much!!  I am a firm believer thath hypnosis is a way to definatly make your life better and to overcome most anything that is troubling!!!  Thanks again for all of your help a.nd hope to see you soon. Best wishes always

Gary Simboli Albion, NY - Aug 16, 2013
5/5

I have been dealing with weight issues my entire life...losing, trying to maintain and of course gaining back what was lost plus a little more.  I have tried every weight loss program and diet known to man, each one making me feel deprived and depressed...and of course the weight came back.  So I quite trying at all.  I recently decided to try again.  Counting my calories and exercising over an hour a day, I lost not one single pound.  Depressed and feeling out of control I decided to call Roc Hyponsis.  After my consultation with Jason, I decided to sign up for the 8 week weight loss program.  After 3 weeks, cutting my exercising down to 30 minutes a day and NO counting calories...I have lost 12 pounds and the weight seems to magically continue to drop off.  Jason, thank you for giving me my focus and confidence back.  I know I will reach my goal and be able to keep it off!

Deborah Brenner High Point, NC - Aug 14, 2013
5/5

I went to see Jason with many issues. The main one was smoking. I have been married 36 years and have smoked most of it. My husband was against smoking and it caused much stress on my marriage. I was a closet smoker but he could still smell it. I have tried everything to try to quit. This was my last effort. My 3rd session was my commitment session. It was so real and awesome that I believe I will never smoke again. It has been 2 months and no urge unlike other methods. I wish I had found Jason and his hypnosis years ago. I was so impressed that I have now under went hypnosis for the Hypno-Band for weight loss. Jason has away of making you feel comfortable with his voice. He spends a lot of time explaining the procces so you can feel confident in having hypnosis. My husband was sold after 30 minutes of talking to Jason. He was not much for hypnosis until Jason explained it all. I would highly recommend hypnosis with Jason for any issue you are experiencing. In closing I feel God has lead me to Jason. I praise Him for putting Jason in my life.

Rita O. NY - Aug 6, 2013
5/5

Fear of snakes

Proud Member of the International Hypnosis Association & the National Guild of Hypnotists

International Hypnosis Association 

Free Hypnosis ebook

Contact Us

Please provide your name and phone number with area code, and a staff member will contact you, typically within one business day.

Hypnosis MP3 Downalods