Rochester Hypnosis
Roc Hypnosis
 
Helping Everyday People with Everyday Problems

(800)550-1424

 
roc facebook roc hypnosis blog roc hypnosis google+ ROC hypnosis youtube Jason Kropidlowski

Testimonials

Write a Hypnosis Review


Anonymous Rochester, NY March 31, 2014

Dear Donna,

Things are going great. Sweets are becoming invisible. I don't know how else to describe it!

Thanks,
Anonymous


Anonymous Rochester, NY March 10, 2014

Dear Donna,

Would like to make it on the 8th if you're open.  I continue to do very good - people are starting to notice the weight loss, and I feel great!  The sweets really do seem like a thing of the past, so those suggestions are really working. The mp3 is great, too - thanks for that!

Thanks,
Anonymous


Kathy Rochester, NY February 3, 2014

I'm feeling great today- Just kept catching myself smiling (for no reason) last night & this am- I am feeling... free.  Can;t wait to start on the weight loss and get rid of the  poison at the roots of the tree so I can really bloom this spring.  Like I said-.  This is the last year I will be dealing with my weight.  I still don't know what I will do with all the free time and free mind.  Can't wait to find out though.   Thanks again.  You're the best and you bring out the best in me.  Hypnosis is SOO much more effective than counseling! (and much easier too)

Weight Loss
Hilary Rochester, NY February 3, 2014

Hi Jason,

My husband wanted to "test" me to find out if the hypnosis was really making a difference.  He wanted to see if I could watch any of this fighter jet flight simulator video.   The pilot in the video is in the Royal Air Force and he is flying over Wales.......and it's just like you are in the seat behind him.

Please bare in mind that I'm not normally even comfortable looking at a plane in the sky.  I picture myself on the plane and that sick feeling washes over me and is so overwhelming I have to look away....,I don't even like the sound of the jet engines far away.

I watched the entire 6 minute simulation and didn't so much as flinch.  My husband had more of a gut reaction to the maneuvers than I did!  I was so calm I shocked myself.   I'm not sure if you will be able to click on the link I sent, you may have to copy and paste it into your browser, but do check out the simulator when you have time....it's pretty awesome.

You are starting to make me a believer Jason :)

I wanted to share a little "win" with you - I'm so excited about it!  You may remember last week when we were scheduling my hypnosis appointment for this week, I was unable to schedule for today because I had a dentist appt.  While at my appointment, the dentist indicated that he could do the procedure either with or without Novocain.  Since I've been practicing using my "ruler", I knew this would be the perfect opportunity to really try it out.  "Dr. Miraglia" I said, "let's try no Novocain."

I'll be damned.....it worked!  Brought my anxiety down when I started feeling crazy about the drilling.  It helped me focus and relax and get through the unpleasantness.  Very empowering.  I am loving the ruler :)

See you Friday!

Hilary

Hypnosis
Jocelyn , NY January 17, 2014

I was hesitant about hypnosis because I truly didn't believe in it. I went to see Jason about quitting smoking when all other avenues had failed. I can honestly say that I'm a believer now that I'm making progress towards my goal. Jason has a way of making you feel relaxed, comfortable and easily relieves any anxiety about the hypnosis process. I highly recommend him for any problems that hypnosis can resolve.

Thank you Jason!

Quit Smoking
Kathy P Rochester, NY October 24, 2013

I went to see Jason for stress management and to control my borderline blood pressure to avoid going on meds. He has totally changed my thinking. I spent years trying to stop stress in my life.  He helped me realize I cannot control or stop stress in life, but I am TOTALLY in control of my reactions to it.  After a couple of sessions, I was able to drop my blood pressure from 142/85 down to 121/80 with a 10 minute "stress break" trance at home.  Each session has left me feeling relaxed, rejuvinated and in even more control of my life.  I am now a firm believer in hypnosis.

Stress Management
Ms. L. Rochester, NY September 23, 2013

Hi Jason,
I wanted to let you know that I am very satisfied with my last session and I will be booking 5 sessions next Monday when I come in.
Thank you!

Service, Hypnosis
David Huffman Rochester, NY September 3, 2013

You have helped me change my life. I have now been accident free for almost A year within 2 weeks.  Thankyou very much!!  I am a firm believer thath hypnosis is a way to definatly make your life better and to overcome most anything that is troubling!!!  Thanks again for all of your help a.nd hope to see you soon. Best wishes always

Service, Hypnosis
Gary Simboli Albion, NY August 16, 2013

I have been dealing with weight issues my entire life...losing, trying to maintain and of course gaining back what was lost plus a little more.  I have tried every weight loss program and diet known to man, each one making me feel deprived and depressed...and of course the weight came back.  So I quite trying at all.  I recently decided to try again.  Counting my calories and exercising over an hour a day, I lost not one single pound.  Depressed and feeling out of control I decided to call Roc Hyponsis.  After my consultation with Jason, I decided to sign up for the 8 week weight loss program.  After 3 weeks, cutting my exercising down to 30 minutes a day and NO counting calories...I have lost 12 pounds and the weight seems to magically continue to drop off.  Jason, thank you for giving me my focus and confidence back.  I know I will reach my goal and be able to keep it off!

Hypnosis, Stress Management
Deborah Brenner High Point, NC August 14, 2013

I went to see Jason with many issues. The main one was smoking. I have been married 36 years and have smoked most of it. My husband was against smoking and it caused much stress on my marriage. I was a closet smoker but he could still smell it. I have tried everything to try to quit. This was my last effort. My 3rd session was my commitment session. It was so real and awesome that I believe I will never smoke again. It has been 2 months and no urge unlike other methods. I wish I had found Jason and his hypnosis years ago. I was so impressed that I have now under went hypnosis for the Hypno-Band for weight loss. Jason has away of making you feel comfortable with his voice. He spends a lot of time explaining the procces so you can feel confident in having hypnosis. My husband was sold after 30 minutes of talking to Jason. He was not much for hypnosis until Jason explained it all. I would highly recommend hypnosis with Jason for any issue you are experiencing. In closing I feel God has lead me to Jason. I praise Him for putting Jason in my life.

Quit Smoking
Rita O. , NY August 6, 2013

Fear of snakes

Overcome Fear
Martin Nunez Rochester, NY April 19, 2013

I had six sessions with Jason to work on different issues such as anxiety, depression, insecurities etc due to a bad incident that has to do with spirituality and religiosity that left me almost impossible to deal with life. I have to admit the results were amazing and my levels of anxiety went dramatically down and I feel that life is less hard to deal with. Thank you Jason we will indeed see meet again.

Stress Management
S. Alexander Webster, NY November 12, 2012

I went to see Jason after a year of working for a bully. I went home in tears at least 3 days a week and had anxiety attacks daily driving in to work. I saw Jason 3x and asked that he help me control my emotions enough to hide them from my boss due to him feeding off my perceived weakness. Not only did Jason help me, he got me past the feelings of inadequacy and insecurity. I stood up to my boss, demanded respect and even had enough self confidence to apply for a new job. I went on one interview and rocked it. I start my new job in 2 weeks, and have Jason to thank for it. I can never thank you enough for giving "me" back to me.

Overcome Fear
Elizabeth Brigham Whitesboro, NY July 31, 2012

Jason came to do a hypnosis show at the anime convention that I had attended with my two good friends. One of my friends and I voulenteered and were seriously hypnotized. It was insanity! (But in a good way) It really made our trip worth wile. Thanks Jason :)

Hypnosis
Andi Cappoli Rochester, NY June 30, 2012

I recently underwent the Hypnoband weight loss surgery. I have lost to date 24 pounds and I feel fantastic! I am so motivated to go to the gym every day, to reshape my body and the pounds are dropping off. Jason has changed my out look on food and excersize and he has changed my life! I used to be a skeptic, but now Im a firm believer in hypno therapy of all kinds. It\'s like a spa day for your mind. The amount of time, and energy and money people waste every day on the "diet" industry is just sad. Put your belief in yourself! With Jason it IS possible. If I can do it, anyone can!!

Weight Loss
Jay Kay Batavia, NY June 25, 2012

His stage hypnosis rules! My grad party was the talk of the town this weekend. Thanks man!

Hypnosis
Gail Frank Rochester, NY May 25, 2012

Jason is not only knowledgeable about hypnosis, he is an expert at nutrition and weight loss. He helped me lose the ten pounds I gained after being out of work for several months and I now have to tools to continue on until I reach my goal weight, which I plan to do by July 4. It was a great experience and I will continue with the confidence boost he gave me for daily living.

Weight Loss, Hypnosis
Cherie G. Rochester, NY May 23, 2012

Jason did a great job in helping me get to "Higher Consciousness Hypnosis"! I found out why a new guide was sent to me and I am more at peace with the premonition that my husband will die before me for my guide said he will help me. I am very excited about taking Reiki I & II in June. Every day I study from the workbook the teacher gave me and the material I ordered over the internet.

Hypnosis
Christy H. , February 14, 2012

When I decided to become smoke free I went to Jason. Having been a smoker for 20 years. I can proudly say that I am smoke free after 3 sessions.

Quit Smoking
Petra L. , January 4, 2012

Jason's passion of his trade and commitment towards his clientele is evident in his demeanor and professionalism. The atmosphere is calming and inviting and clients can feel relaxed knowing that they are in truly compassionate hands. As a client I was able to feel at home and at ease with his genuine attentiveness to my health concerns.

Service
Sailor M. Rochester, NY November 11, 2011

The Navy has strict policy on physical standards. That means push ups, sit ups and running. A lot of running. I couldn't hack the running and was in jeopardy of being kicked out. In just three sessions, Jason had me running in record time (record for me that is.) I've increase my running speed by almost 10% and I feel a whole lot better when I finish. Looking forward to my first 5k in the new year.

Service
Lady Melinda Rochester, NY September 12, 2011

Jason preformed at our Healing fair, and Was AMAZING!!!! All our guests, including my self, were very impressed! His stage show is Wonder full, so unique, honest and should not be Missed! We will be incorporating him in any future event that we have! Thank you soo much Jason! I will be in touch!

Service
Rubu D. , August 9, 2011

I went to Jason to overcome my fear of dogs (I think dogs are beautiful but I was terrified of them for as long as I remember) I am happy to say now I can walk past one with out panicking, & today I walked through a door and there was a pug dog on the other side that the daycare teacher had brought in for the kids to play with, I was surprised when I saw him because I didn't expect to see a dog, but I was not afraid instead I played with (Freddie) held him & shared my hypnosis with the teachers & a little one who had a little fear of him, I cant put into wods how great it felt. Thank U Jason for opening up a whole new world to me. Be Blessed.

Overcome Fear
Glenn W , June 24, 2011

I recently finished the 8 week weight loss hypnosis program with Jason. I am proud to say I have now lost 20 lbs. I found the sessions very relaxing but at the same time motivating and invigorating. I feel that these sessions have changed my lifestyle for the better. Although I feel that I have made healthy food choices in the past, I had a portion control problem. I now find that I have overcome that issue and know when I am full and satisfied and do not overindulge. This program has very much helped me with wanting to be fit. I have been exercising daily and feel the need to fit it into my day, something I have always struggled with prior to my hypnosis experience. These sessions have definately increased my motivation to eat healthy and exercise regularly. For me it has been an amazing experience. Jason was professional and seems to genuinely want to help one succeed. I would recommend to anyone who has been thinking about trying hypnosis to give it a try and keep an open mind about the possibilities. Jason, thanks so much for giving me the motivation to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

Weight Loss
Wanda McGee , April 30, 2011

Thanks to the simple three session stop smoking program, I'm proud to say that I've been smoke free for over two months! It still amazes me how easy it was with hypnosis. After years of trying every other method imaginable, I finally found one that works.

Quit Smoking
Kelli S. , November 16, 2010

Thanks for a great experience with hypnosis. My first session I felt the relaxation and warmth radiate through my body. I can't wait to do it again and see how much deeper I can go.

Hypnosis
Carrie Borrello , November 9, 2010

I experienced a session of stress relaxation hypnosis through skype with Jason. From the comfort of home in TN all the way to NY I benefited from Jason and hypnosis! I had an amazing feeling of blissfulness and my body felt warm and relaxed. My breathing and heart rate slowed and my mind was at ease. I was shocked by how much the hypnosis affected me physically! It was a wonderful experience and incredibly positive! Well worth investing!

Stress Management
Ashley F. , October 28, 2010

I went to Jason to help me with anxiety and anger management. I cannot explain how awesome it felt to go through hypnosis and come out feeling more relaxed than I have ever felt. Thank you Jason!

Stress Management
Keith Evans , September 26, 2010

Hey Jason, thanks for hypnotizing me for being more confident around women. I've found myself less shy and have already landed several dates. Thanks again!

Hypnosis

Total of 29 user reviews with an average of 5 out of 5 stars.

Name : 
City : 
State : 
Rating:  
Comments : 
Security Code: 
  captcha
 

Free Hypnosis Newsletter
 
 
Contact Us:

Phone: 1-800-550-1424Home - Blog - Online Store - Sitemap - Directions - Contact

ROC Hypnosis 1240 Jefferson Rd, Henrietta NY 14623

Proudly Serving the Rochester area, including...
Brighton, Henrietta, Gates, Chili, Greece, Irondequoit, Webster, Penfield, Pittsford, Perinton, & Victor.